martins_header_branding_3
Find us on Facebook

Martin's Import/Foreign Used Auto Parts

3468 Wendell Rd. Wendell, NC 27591

919-365-6667   800-569-9711

Fax: 919-365-0543

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Accepted Payments

Martin's Import Salvage Staff

Corey Crouse

Foreign Parts Sales

Main Ext 1000:

corey@martinssalvage.com

Barry Williams

Foreign Parts Sales

Main Ext: 1002

barry@martinssalvage.com

David Brock

Foreign Parts Sales

Main Ext: 1001

david@martinssalvage.com

Marty Brogden

Sales & Management

Main Ext: 1005

marty@martinssalvage.com


5810 Poole Road Raleigh, NC 27610

919-231-6416   888-325-3301

Fax: 919-231-6411

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Accepted Payments

Martin's Domestic Salvage Staff

James Vinson

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2000

james@martinssalvage.com

Mike Barefoot

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2005

mike@martinssalvage.com

Jose Pagan

Habla Espanol

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2002

jose@martinssalvage.com

Junior Martin

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2001

junior@martinssalvage.com



Automotive Recyclers Association Carolina Auto Recyclers Automotiveinet - Automotive Website Designs & Online Marketing Network

Martin's Auto Salvage is a full service used auto & truck parts provider specializing in Foreign and Domestic late model parts. Martin’s has locations in Raleigh, NC (Martin's Auto Salvage, Inc.) and Wendell NC (Martin's Import Salvage, Inc). Martin's is local to Raleigh, Durham, Wendell, Cary, Smithfield, Garner, Spring Hope, knightdale, Zebulon, Wilson, Fuquay Varina, Clayton, Apex, Holly Springs, Wake County, Durham County, Johnston County, Wilson County and serves NC, SC and VA as well as the entire US via nationwide shipping. Location Maps for Martin's Auto Salvage of Raleigh and Wendell NC.

Domestic Parts: 919-231-6416 | 888-325-3301       Foreign Parts: 919-365-6667 | 800-569-9711
© Copyright Automotiveinet & Martin's Auto Salvage, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Website & Marketing by: Automotiveinet