martins_header_branding_3
Find us on Facebook

919-365-6667

800-569-9711

3468 Wendell Rd.
Wendell, NC 27591

Import Parts Sales

Corey Crouse

Foreign Parts Sales

Main Ext 1000:

corey@martinssalvage.com

Barry Williams

Foreign Parts Sales

Main Ext: 1002

barry@martinssalvage.com

Don Fail

Foreign Parts Sales

Main Ext: 1006

don@martinssalvage.com

Marty Brogden

Sales & Management

Main Ext: 1005

marty@martinssalvage.com


919-231-6416

888-325-3301

5810 Poole Road
Raleigh, NC 27610

Domestic Parts Sales

James Vinson

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2000

james@martinssalvage.com

Mike Barefoot

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2005

mike@martinssalvage.com

Jose Pagan

Habla Espanol

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2002

jose@martinssalvage.com

Junior Martin

Domestic Parts Sales

Main Ext: 2001

junior@martinssalvage.com

How to Find Your Used Auto & Truck Parts

Sell junk car option1

Contact One of Our Expert Sales Staff

Because of the high volume of domestic and foreign parts vehicles that Martin's buys weekly, there may be a delay in entering some parts into our computerized inventory system. There may also be smaller or hard to find parts that are omitted. We encourage you to start your used parts search by calling one of our experienced sales staff to quickly find your part and process your order.

Sell junk car option1

Search Our PARTIAL Inventory Online

If you would like to browse our “partial” inventory list online, use the form below to enter your parts information. Again, please note this is only a partial list and encourage you to call one of our expert sales staff to complete your order or to continue your search!





Automotive Recyclers Association Carolina Auto Recyclers Automotiveinet - Automotive Website Designs & Online Marketing Network

Martin's Auto Salvage is a full service used auto & truck parts provider specializing in Foreign and Domestic late model parts. Martin’s has locations in Raleigh, NC (Martin's Auto Salvage, Inc.) and Wendell NC (Martin's Import Salvage, Inc). Martin's is local to Raleigh, Durham, Wendell, Cary, Smithfield, Garner, Spring Hope, knightdale, Zebulon, Wilson, Fuquay Varina, Clayton, Apex, Holly Springs, Wake County, Durham County, Johnston County, Wilson County and serves NC, SC and VA as well as the entire US via nationwide shipping. Search for Foreign & Domestic Used Auto & Truck Parts in Raleigh & Wendell, NC.

Domestic Parts: 919-231-6416 | 888-325-3301       Foreign Parts: 919-365-6667 | 800-569-9711
© Copyright Automotiveinet & Martin's Auto Salvage, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Website & Marketing by: Automotiveinet